2nd Year Visa Eligible

Au Pair

at Borgas in Narrogin,  Western Australia

  • Suburb: Narrogin
  • Published 25th June 2016
  • Viewed 1571 times
  • 25  applicants

Job Description

Hi We are two families living in country Western Australia who share an au pair to assist in the caring after our children. Our children are good friends and interact well with others, and attend kindy 3 days per week. Ourselves are also good friends and social people who enjoy our busy and often chaotic lives with our beautiful children.

Family 1: We live on a working farm, located about 30 minutes from the main town of Narrogin. We run our farm, along with three other farm related business, and enjoy our two children Girl who is 4 ; Boy who is 2. Girl goes to Kindy 3 days a week and Boy is at day care 1 day per week. Both enjoy cooking, painting, reading and LOVE Disney movies, anything with Princess', Barbie, Paw Patrol and Dinosaurs. Our children are typical messy farm kids who love the outdoors and enjoy socialising. Our life can be busy.

Family 2: We live in the town of Narrogin along with our 4 year old son . We both work full time, as a nurse at the local hospital and a teacher at the local school. Our Son goes to Kindy 3 days a week and 1 day a week at daycare. He loves baking and spending time outdoors.

Our fours year olds attend the same school and often enjoy having playdates, often at a moments notice.

Working with Family 1 we will need day to day care for both children when not at Kindy or Daycare, general housework and mothers help, whilst always placing the children's needs first. There is roughly around 25 hours a week with us. Full board is provided by us, with a fully self contained cottage and fully serviced vehicle for you to use at your convenience. The kids enjoy doing activities, including going to the park, having baby cappuccino in the cafe, or just at home playing dinosaurs, fairies or building with lego. Both enjoy having an extra big sister or brother and we also enjoy having the extra company in our family. There is also possible second year visa work available for the right person.

Working with Family 2 involves helping out with the school run and spending time with our son either before or after school along with all day on Fridays. He loves to bake, spend time at the park, do craft activities and play with his cars and trucks. He also enjoys having a big brother or sister.

Backpacker Exchange

Buy Stuff Sell Stuff

Apply Now

This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Please fill out the form below in full to apply for this job vacancy. Do not share any personal information (ie. passport, visa etc).Read our article first for some friendly advice on how best to stay safe when applying for jobs online.

Max. 3 MB. Recommended formats: PDF, RTF, DOC, ODT.

In applying for this vacancy, you agree to our terms and conditions, privacy policy and have read our safety guidelines.