Au Pair - Nanny Needed

at Haris in Oak Park,  Victoria

  • Suburb: Oak Park
  • Published 4th February 2017
  • Viewed 1067 times
  • 16  applicants

Job Description

UPDATE: We have recently found an Au pair but she will only be with us for 2 months until the first week of April. So we will need someone to start by April 08, 2017

Hello, I am looking for someone to help with my little girl. She is 5 years old and a joy to be around, most of the time :)

She has started school last week which will require daily drop offs and pick ups but the school she attending is a short walk from the house. You will have plenty of time to yourself.

So Basically the role revolves around my daughter and taking care of her mostly when I am at work. The rest I am not too fussed about. If you are willing to do more that would be great and we can talk about that but my primary concern is my daughter.

Of course you will have your own room and full access to the house with WIFI. We live in a townhouse about 15 minutes drive from Melbourne CBD and about 10 minutes walk from the train station.

In exchange for your help I am offering full room and board plus $500 a month pocket money. I will also cover any expenses you incur when out and about with my daughter.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Backpacker Exchange

Buy Stuff Sell Stuff

Apply Now

This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Please fill out the form below in full to apply for this job vacancy. Do not share any personal information (ie. passport, visa etc).Read our article first for some friendly advice on how best to stay safe when applying for jobs online.

Max. 3 MB. Recommended formats: PDF, RTF, DOC, ODT.

In applying for this vacancy, you agree to our terms and conditions, privacy policy and have read our safety guidelines.