Au Pair For Two Boys (4.5 & 7) 25-30 Hours A Week Start Mid April 2017

at Gillan in Clayton South ,  Melbourne

  • Suburb: Clayton South
  • Published 6th February 2017
  • Viewed 519 times
  • 6  applicants

Job Description

We have two boys and a golden retriever who could use your help until mid August 2017.

25-30 hours work in exchange for food and a place to stay, wifi and $180 pocket money.

Our 4.5-year-old is at kinder 15 hours a week and 7 year old at school. Our 4.5 year old would be your main responsibility and is really easy going and easy to look after (most of the time!!) . You would have most Wednesdays off as well as half of Friday and some time off Monday afternoon.

Cooking 2 x week and cleaning (vacuuming twice a week - dog hair! cleaning the bathroom and general tidying)

You'd have your own large room on a separate floor to the kids and us with walk through wardrobe and an ensuite.

We're close to public transport - easy walk to the bus, short trip to the station, 30 minutes to the city.

Finished by 5:20pm most of the time. Cleaning job available for my parents if you want to earn an extra $50 a week.

Please email your CV and any references.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Backpacker Exchange

Buy Stuff Sell Stuff

Apply Now

Please fill out the form below in full to apply for this job vacancy. Do not share any personal information (ie. passport, visa etc).Read our article first for some friendly advice on how best to stay safe when applying for jobs online.

Max. 3 MB. Recommended formats: PDF, RTF, DOC, ODT.

In applying for this vacancy, you agree to our terms and conditions, privacy policy and have read our safety guidelines.