Live In Au Pair Sydney 3.5 Glorious Acres With A Swimming Pool

at Fredericks in Belrose,  Sydney

  • Suburb: Belrose
  • Published 8th February 2017
  • Viewed 798 times
  • 11  applicants

Job Description

Single full time working mother of two kids - 7 and 10, needs help in the mornings and after school getting the kids organised. Madeleine goes to a local school and needs to be ready to be walked to school by 8:00 and her brother Julian has a driver take him to school and is collected at 8:00. The day is yours - as long as you love dogs. We have a 6 month old cheeky puppy who needs walking and a bit of love during the day. After school you will need to assist with homework, dinner making and bath for the kids. Mom leaves for work at 7:00 and arrives home at 18:15, except on WED when she works from home. Duties include washing, ironing ,meal preparation and generally tidy up. Need a strong person who can enforce boundaries with the kids. Our Au Pair has been with us for the last 9 months and leaves for Germany 1 April. Looking for a start date one week prior to have a proper handover. Applicants need to be interested to stay at least 6 months.

Backpacker Exchange

Buy Stuff Sell Stuff

Apply Now

This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Please fill out the form below in full to apply for this job vacancy. Do not share any personal information (ie. passport, visa etc).Read our article first for some friendly advice on how best to stay safe when applying for jobs online.

Max. 3 MB. Recommended formats: PDF, RTF, DOC, ODT.

In applying for this vacancy, you agree to our terms and conditions, privacy policy and have read our safety guidelines.