Au-pair For Our 7 Year Old Twin Boy And Girl

at Nivas in Glenorie,  Sydney

  • Suburb: Glenorie
  • Published 16th February 2017
  • Viewed 341 times
  • 9  applicants

Job Description

Our amazing au pair and her boyfriend are returning to Wales and we need a new au pair to start with us from 10 March. Super easy job in semi-rural beautiful Glenorie. Our 7 year old well behaved twins (girl & a boy) leave for school (2 min from home) at 9.30 and get back at 3,30. You need to get them ready, drop them, pick them up and keep their rooms and the kitchen, play area clean and also make hot and healthy dinners for them. Rest of the time in the morning is all yours.

Wifi, own room, sparkling salt water solar heated pool, fabulous grounds and enetertaining areas for you to enjoy. Woolworths, hair dressers, shops 2 min away. Huge mall at Castle Hill with nice movie theatres driving distance. You will get a car to use for the kids and to drive around locally and to the nearest train station and back. Nice pocket money included. Happy to consider those who want to stay with their boyfriend if their partner is happy to give us 5 hours each week doing things around the house (just basic gardening and cleaning). Very important to have a valid drivers license and be a non-smoker with clean habits.
We have had several au pairs who are all like family to us. We will treat you the same. Let us know if you are interested.

Backpacker Exchange

Buy Stuff Sell Stuff

Apply Now

Please fill out the form below in full to apply for this job vacancy. Do not share any personal information (ie. passport, visa etc).Read our article first for some friendly advice on how best to stay safe when applying for jobs online.

Max. 3 MB. Recommended formats: PDF, RTF, DOC, ODT.

In applying for this vacancy, you agree to our terms and conditions, privacy policy and have read our safety guidelines.