Register or Login to Apply

Friendly Au Pair

Corinna Cairns

Job Description

Hi there!! We are looking for an au pair to join our family of five. Both my husband and I are shift workers and we need someone to be available to help us out with our three children!

We have a daughter aged 4, son aged 3 and another daughter age 18 months. We have a very busy and active household and are looking for someone that can be part of our family and help out with looking after our children and do little activities with them, clean up after them, make their meals, washing up, their washing, and some light housework.

We live in Gordonvale, about 25 minute drive south of Cairns. We live close to public transport.

You will receive your own bedroom with a queen sized bed, shared bathroom with the kids, wireless internet, & three meals a day when you're working. We would be willing to discuss pocket money upon meeting.

We are looking for someone who is assertive, responsible, easy going, friendly, happy, loves children and being around them, non smoker, organised and energetic. Taking initiative, previous experience with similar aged children and a mature personality are a must.

If your interested please email.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Member since: January 2014