Register or Login to Apply

Live In Nanny Required For 7 Year Old

Kate Adelaide

Job Description

My Mum works a roster and my Dad works away so we need someone to come and stay with us to help look after me when Mum is at work. You will only work 7 days per fortnight for about 20 hours per week. I would love someone who has lots of energy to take me bike riding and down to the park. We have two dogs and a cat so you must be okay with animals but don't worry its my job to feed them. We live across the road from the school and 10 mins from two big shopping centres. You get your full room and board including a home gym (treadmill, bike and weights bench) WIFI and your own car and Mum will pay you $150 per week as well. We live at the beginning of the Barossa and you can you use the car to explore on your days off. We would like someone to start before the end of July so if you are interested send Mum through your resume via email. You need to have a good grasp on English and be able to read English as I am learning to read (you don't have to be great - just better than me!) We are a very social family, often going away camping and exploring, you don't have to come but you would be more than welcome to join us on our trips.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Member since: December 2012