Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

WW&M Perth, Perth

Job Description

Hi,
We are looking for a loving au pair to come live in our home and help out with our 7 year old son Chevy I work fulltime and his Dad works away. We are after someone with at least some experience with children and would consider someone is currently studying or working if it suited our schedule.

Duties would include, school drop off and picks up, taking to after school activities, some housework and cooking. Chevy will be at school 9-3 so these hours in between are yours. We are open to pay rate per week and you will be provided a room of your own, meals, utilities, including internet and Foxtel. As we are in the process of relocating to Perth we will be looking for something close to Welshpool area and somewhere that will have easy access to the CBD.

Chevy’s Dad works a FIFO roster (yet to be decided the roster type) you won’t always be required to for usual duties on the week he is off, however we are looking for someone who is open to working occasional in the evenings.
We are ideally looking for someone to start in the next four weeks when we have finished relocating to Perth and are extremely negotiable.

If you are interested in this opportunity then please get in touch with me and email your CV to [email address removed]

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Member since: September 2014