Register or Login to Apply

Demi Pair Or Part Time Au Pair - Live In!

kirsty Darch, Perth

Job Description

I am a single mum with two beautiful girls aged 9 and 11 years old. We live in Darch which is about 20 mins drive from the CBD (Central Business District)

I am looking for someone to work around[phone number removed]hours per week, helping out with kids and light household duties.

Tasks will include:
Pick up children from school Mon-Thurs.. Occasional Friday
Take care of children on school holidays 8am - 6pm Mon- Friday.
Helping with homework
Prompting showers
After school activities eg, netball training etc
Laundry
Clean the house - only takes just over 1 hour
Make dinner

You will need:
Police Clearance
Drivers Licence
Non smoker
Good role model


In exchange I offer:
Own bedroom
Meals
Internet access
Friendly family life
All utilities paid

I am home by around 6pm everyday so this is basically around 3 hours a nights work. You can have the home all to yourself throughout the day.

I am happy for a non worker or student as long as you can fund your own lifestyle as this is a non paying position.

Please email me a Resume on [email address removed] if you have one but more importantly a description about yourself, your personal character, your contact phone number and a photo please.

Hope to hear from you soon! :)

Kirsty

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Member since: October 2014