Register or Login to Apply

Live In Nanny/aupair

Private Firle, Adelaide

Job Description

We are looking for an amazing, fun, vibrant young woman to look after our two little ones.

Jamie is 3 and Zahlia turns 2 at the end of March. We also have Liam who is pure awesomeness, but pretty much takes care of himself at age 13.

About us: I'm from Austria and my husband is from France, but we've both lived here for most of our lives. Ours is a busy household, but be prepared for silliness, laughter and the occasional breaking out into song - not that any of us can actually sing!

We have two cats who are just lovely, mostly outside. 2 minutes from the bus stop, really close to town. The hours are long, but you have evenings and weekends to yourself. (we do ask occasionally for a date night, but that's not regular). If you've got nothing planned, you're ALWAYS welcome to come along with us. July we go overseas for 10 days, this gives you time to do a tour to travel somewhere yourself.

Let me know if you're interested.

Kerstin
0413 885 259

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Member since: March 2015