Register or Login to Apply

Live In Nanny

Centorrino Ocean Reef, Perth

Job Description

I am a full time working single mum with 2 children,Boy-6 and a Girl-13, looking for a live in au pair/nanny to help me take care of my children.

The job will consist of getting my son ready for school (my daughter can get herself ready:),make them breakfast and there packed lunches,and then take them both to school. And then both picked up and brought home after school. Also spending time with my son as my daughter does her own thing or is at a friends house. And getting dinner ready for them also. And also light household duties like the kids rooms and kids washing. I am just looking for someone really to be a big sister to my daughter and a friendly fun loving person for my son and to help take care of them. And also to become a member of our little family that can rely on to take care of my kids.
We live right next to the beach so location is to die for:)

In return you will receive free board, wifi, Foxtel, meals and utility bills taken care of. Plus u will receive a car for the kids and for urself during the week. Located in the Ocean Reef
Hours:
Monday-Friday: 7am-9am / 2.30pm-6pm
And one night per week( mummy time)

So you will have all weekdays during the day free and weekends to do as you please. You can msg me on[phone number removed].

Thanks Dee:)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Centorrino

Member since: December 2015