Register or Login to Apply

Home Help/ Nanny

Scott Moonan Flat, New South Wales

Job Description

We are a happy, fun and loving family with 3 fantastic boys - Oliver 5, Patrick 3 and William 8 months who live on a small farm approximately 50kms from Scone in the Upper Hunter Valley.
We require a happy, energetic and flexible nanny/ house helper for approximately 6 weeks beginning the 20th March as the mum of the family, I will be having surgery and unable to pick up heavy objects including William our youngest child and unable to drive my children to various appointments, bus and school drop offs.
Some experience would be desirable, however you will need to be friendly, positive, patient and caring. A driver's licence is necessary as driving will be a must. A car is not essential but would be a plus to allow you to travel on your weekends off.
Our eldest child attends school 5 days a week and our middle child attends preschool 2 days a week both in Scone. You will be required to assist with the children (looking after and play activities) and do some housework (cleaning, washing, etc) and assist with any day-to-day duties of the house I am unable to do.
Accommodation will be provided in a small cottage near our house to allow you some privacy of your own.
If you are interested in this position, we look forward to hearing from you.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

SSBJ

Member since: February 2016