Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Walker Caloundra, Sunshine Coast

Job Description

Our family is my husband Matthew, me, our sons Hayden (20 months) and Sam (7 months). We live in a fairly quiet area close to shops, beaches and public transport. We are 40 mins north of Brisbane.

We are a happy, easy going family most of the time. We believe in honesty and fun.

We are very hands on with thw boys and play, paint, bake, build, climb, run, crawl, roll etc with them. We are both teachers so we are interested in learning and we want oue boys to love learning too. We are a family interested in movies, music, books, going to the beach or just for a family walk or drive.

We are looking for someone who is open, honest, caring and who can help the boys play and learn. We are after someone who can show initiative and do things without having to be begged or constantly reminded and who can do a great job while we both work. We would love to come home to happy boys. We want someone not afraid to get involved in our family and be interactive with the boys, someone who can love, teach and play along with the kids.

If you have any questions, please feel free to ask

☺☺☺

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Walker

Member since: March 2016