Register or Login to Apply

Demi Pair (would Consider 2 Girls Travelling, See Description)

McDowall Anywhere

Job Description

I am looking for someone with a manual drivers licence to live in and help me with my 3 children. (5yr old girl mainly, the other 2 are fairly self sufficient being 15 and 16 yrs old.) I work from home and a lot of my work is in the evenings so it's hard to juggle cooking and caring for them while being on the phone to prospective clients.I offer food and board in exchange for 20 hours a week. Also in the next couple of months I may need to travel away for 1 week every 2 months and I would pay you for those weeks at an amount we can discuss as the dates are not set yet. I would like someone who is friendly and is prepared to stay at least 6 months at a time. You will have access to my car after I see if you can drive safely. (it is a manual car).My 5 yr old has a gorgeous personality and everyone falls in love with her beautiful spirit. If you are 2 girls travelling together I have bunk beds available and I would consider the arrangement x 2. I am 15 minutes from the main attractions of the Gold Coast and you would have school hours free as well as weekends. (Other than if I'm travelling).I look forward to hearing from you

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

McDowall

Member since: April 2016