Register or Login to Apply

Live In Au Pair - Perth

Dolin Piara Waters, Perth

Job Description

We are a laid back husband/wife working full time and are looking for the aid of a kind and caring au pair to assist us with our 2 boys who are 4 and 2.5 years old.

We live south of the river in a new house we built 6 years ago. We have a large backyard with a swimming pool and 3 dogs.
We will provide you with your own room with queen bed / own bathroom and car available most days and weekends. All food and amenities provided.
We are offering $300 week plus monthly bonus for the right candidate.
Please note all required documentation to be provided if successful.
We are looking for someone to look after boys throughout the day and help with light duties around the house including cooking. We require you to work Monday to Friday (must be available full 5 days) and for a minimum of 6 months, would prefer 12 months.
Our 4 year old attends kindy 5 days per fortnight (will be required to drop off and pickup) and then to look after our 2 year and keep him entertained.
Hoping to find a loving au pair who can become a part of the family, travel with us and enjoy life.
If you would like more information please contact myself.
Thank you, Amanda

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Dolin

Member since: April 2016