Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Elsdon bell upper coomera, Gold Coast

Job Description

We are a fun loving, active family with 2 children 13 and 6 looking for a nanny to help take care of our 6 year old son before and after school. He goes to school so the main duties would be school drop off in the morning and pick up at night, his school is 5 mins away from home. I would need to leave for work at 7.30 in the morning mon, tue, thur, fri and wont be getting in until 6.30 so the main duties would be of an evening helping with homework, preparing dinner and generally tidying the house. We would not need you on a wednesday. Between school hours as long as the house is clean and tidy you are free to come and go as you please. You would not be needed on a wednesday or a weekend though we may ask you for extra help on a weekend. We offer free board, wifii, meals and $$$. You would have a double room and also share a bathroom with the kids.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Elsdon bell

Member since: May 2016