Register or Login to Apply

Fun, Outgoing Au-pair Wanted

Thrum Pymble, Sydney

Job Description

Hi Aupairs,

We are a family based in Pymble, Sydney with 3 small beautiful boys. We are between au pairs and need some one. You can live in and are required to do 4 days a week. Other days, see the sites and all that Sydney and the surrounds has to offer.Need someone till early 2017. Only message if you can do this.If you are interested, you can start straight away.

Own NEW room with own designer bathroom.
Weekend trips away to Lake house.
Other benefits.

Let us know if you are interested,

About us - Mother and father both work. Father full time, mother 4 days a week. We have 3 boys. 8,6 and 3. Lots of energy and lots of fun. We live in Pymble, Sydney and have a nice house that we would love to share with you. the 2 older boys attend school and the baby is at home. Expectations - We need an aupair to-live in-work 4 days in a week. 7am to approx 7pm.-Drop off and pickup from school-Make school lunches-make dinner for the boys-get boys ready for bed-some light house duties including putting the boys washing on

Lets discuss further.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Thrum

Member since: May 2016