Register or Login to Apply

Fun And Out Going Aupair Required

BOSE Family PARRAMATTA, Sydney

Job Description

Hi Aupairs if You Are Someone Who Has Experience With Infants And Speaks Good English,

We are a family based in Parramatta, Sydney (West) with 1 small boy (Infant). We are looking for au pairs so that my wife can start going back to work. You can live in and are required to do 5 days a week. Other days, see the sites and all that Sydney and the surrounds has to offer.

You Will Be Like As A Family Member Having The Meals With Us.
We Need someone starting from November 2016 till February 2017. Only message if you can do this.

We are renting a 2 bed room unit, and you will get to stay in the 2nd bed room.
We are an Indian family so cooking is entirely at your discretion,most welcome to try out the cuisine or cook on your own.

Our only requirement is : Female aged 21 yrs and over.

Let us know if you are interested,

About us
Father works full time 5 days week, mother is trying to get back to work 5 days a week. We have 1 newborn boy.
Lots of energy and lots of fun. We live in Parramatta, Sydney and renting a 2 bed room unit within walking distance to Westfield and train station that we would love to share with you.

Expectations
We need an aupair to
-live in
-work 5 days in a week. 9am to approx 6pm.
-Baby sit the new born
-Feed the baby
-some light house duties including putting the boys washing on

Lets discuss further if you are interested.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

BOSE Family

Member since: August 2016