Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair/demi Pair Needed

Taylor Karalee, Brisbane

Job Description

Hello, I am seeking an au pair/demi pair comitted 4 days per week, Monday to
Thursday to join our family. I have 2 boys age 9 and 11. This role is for 3 months. I can also offer pocket money . Would probably suit a backpacker :)

I need soemone that is a non smoker, active and can cook. If you have your own car that would be great but not necessasry. The role would be to get lunches ready in the morning, get boys up and ready for school. After school preparing afternoon tea and dinner. During the day sorting out their rooms and laundry. Basically stepping into looking after them while I am at work.

In return I can offer full time accomodation, all food, unlimited wi-fi, double room, shared bathroom and lounge room. I can help with transport. Weekends are free apart from the very odd few hours.

We have 2 dogs and 1 cat. We live in an area that is a little isolated so you must enjoy your own company, there are a few basic shops in walking distance.

We are a very laid back small family we enjoy going out, we like the movies and love the beach.

Please email if you this seems like a good fit for you!

au pair

əʊ ˈpɛː/

noun

a young foreign person, typically a woman, who helps with housework or childcare in exchange for food, a room, and some pocket money.

"an au pair girl"

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Taylor

Member since: August 2016