Register or Login to Apply

Demi Pair

Forster Tweed Heads South, Gold Coast

Job Description

Hi Demi pairs,
Are you a fun, trustworthy and reliable person wanting to find a family that supports you and makes your time in Australia a little less daunting? We have a 6 year old son who is an outgoing typical boy who loves being outside kicking a ball or inside doing arts and crafts. We are looking for someone like yourself to join our family ASAP. We live on the southern end of the gold coast. We are 5 minutes from coolangatta, the beach and the shopping centre. We are walking distance to the beautiful clear saltwater river also. You must have a drivers license, must have references, must have experience with children. We require you to be available after school and some evenings. Also if i need to go away for work for a few days you will have sole care of our son. You will have spare time during the day and most weekends to find paid work locally. You will also have 1 week off every 2 weeks as my husband flys home on days off. You will have your own bedroom, shared bathroom with our son, wifi, electricity, gas and food. We live in our brand new home and have a pool. We hope to hear from you soon.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Forster

Member since: October 2016