Register or Login to Apply

Au-pair

studio origami bedford, Perth

Job Description

Hi we are looking for our next au-pair/demi-pair We need approximately 30h of work.
You will receive your own Own room with super comfy bed and own bathroom. internet and very close to city' home cooked meals plus some pocket money.

We have 2 boys: 6 year old Nikodem is at kindy monday to friday and Little Bruno who is 3. He would be the one that needs to be looked after most of the time. Hours mostly 8-2 Monday -friday and weekends off. Occasionally we may swap some hours if I need to go out during the day for an appointment. Any extra hours above will be paid once agreed. I am looking for someone who is motivated, confident with children and who can organise a nice time for them. Needs to be also well organised and clean person. Some light chores at home will be required as a part of living at home. We are young and friendly family and looking for someone with a good soul :) Please contact me for further details
Position to start Tuesday 22/11/2016

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Katafoni

Member since: June 2016