Register or Login to Apply

Homescholing Teacher, Au-pair, Babysitter, Houeskeeper

Travelling and working around Australia West Australia, Perth

Job Description

Hi people from West Australia,

I am Marieke, travelling and working around Australia with my boyfriend. We love Australia! We've been here twice before. Last September/October I worked in Emerald, QLD. I did homescholing, babysitting, bringing kids to school for pick up and drop off, housekeeping, farmwork. In The Netherlands I worked 8 years as a special needs teacher at a primary school, did a lot of babysitting and did activities with my down syndrome brother. I like working with kids so much! I have my own car so it's not a problem to drive to your town. Hope to hear from you! I am available from Januari 1st. Where about in WA doesn't really matter!

My boyfriend works as a heavy equipment operator so if there is a job around (even gardening, mowing, etc) let us know please!

Marieke
0474750276

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Travelling and working around Australia

Member since: December 2016