Nanny/au Pair

at Coupar in Ringwood east ,  Melbourne

Job Description

I am a single father with two boys aged 6 and 8, I am currently looking for a live in au pair to start immediately.

The main function of this role would be before and after school care, some light cleaning and cooking, this would be required Monday to Friday, you may be required to help on the occasional Saturday. You will be required to work school holidays.

You must be mature and confident in caring for children, particularly busy boys and able to take control and maintain routine. We are an easy going family with lots of swimming and outdoor activies.

You will be provided with a room, wifi, in-ground pool, meals and pocket money.

We are located in Ringwood south east of Melbourne. we are a 5 minute walk to shops, 15 minutes walk to school and close to train station.

This position would suit backpacker. Owner of your own car would be helpful, but this could be negotiated based on your situation.

if you feel you can wrangle a house full of males, call me! :)

Backpacker Exchange

Buy Stuff Sell Stuff

Apply Now

This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.
Max. 3 MB. Recommended formats: PDF, RTF, DOC, ODT.

In applying for this vacancy, you agree to our terms and conditions & privacy policy.

  • Do not send personal documents (ie. passport, visa, other ID)
  • Do not send upfront payments in exchange for work
  • Read our safety tips
  • Be safe!