Searching For Au Pair Big Sister For 2 Cool Little Boys!

at Stockwell Family in QUIRINDI,  New South Wales

Job Description

We are a young family of 4 in search of an au pair who is patient, kind & fun-loving to become part of the family & help out with our two little boys aged 1 & 3.

Most often we would require 3-4 days per week. There would be some daycare and pre-school drop off & pick required so you would need to be a competent driver with a current drivers licence. Because we work shift work, the days of the week we need someone will vary weekly, but we will know around 6 weeks in advance allowing plenty of time for you to organise any travel or activities.

There is a great network of backpackers and au pairs locally working on surrounding farms and with other families to connect with. We are 40 minutes from the nearest airport (Tamworth) which flies to Brisbane and Sydney (1 hour flight to Syd).
We have horses and a Jack Russell dog at home & often travel to horse shows and events and you would be encouraged to come along with us and see more of the country!

Our current amazing au pair sadly leaves us to return home in April. She is happy to provide a reference for us.

Please get in touch if you have a genuine interest in caring for children and want to be part of an Aussie family.

Backpacker Exchange

Buy Stuff Sell Stuff

Apply Now

This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.
Max. 3 MB. Recommended formats: PDF, RTF, DOC, ODT.

In applying for this vacancy, you agree to our terms and conditions & privacy policy.

  • Do not send personal documents (ie. passport, visa, other ID)
  • Do not send upfront payments in exchange for work
  • Read our safety tips
  • Be safe!