Part-time Au Pair

at Low in Leppington,  Sydney

Job Description

We are seeking a part-time au pair. Someone who would like the opportunity to find other work or studies to occupy their time and provide them with more income.

In return for $50 p/week and your own room with TV, WiFi, access to the pool, access to a shared car & your own bathroom (plus meals and any expenses related to assisting us) - you will be expected to provide 15 hours of babysitting and light cleaning duties per week (tidying up after the children or assisting with washing their clothes). These hours are flexible and can be changed each week to suit your schedule. Driving is not essential but is definitely a plus as it will help you find a job & fit in more exploring in your free time.

We live a 40 min drive or 1 hour train ride from Sydney. My husband, our 2 daughters (2.5 years & 6 months) & I share a 5 acre property with 7 sheep, 2 dogs, a cat, about 9 chickens & 6 ducks. We live 10-20 minutes from a few major shopping centres, with many smaller shopping centres & cafes in between.

We hope to find someone to become part of our family - come to our family birthday parties and family outings. Start date - March 2017, we are flexible with how long you can stay for.

Backpacker Exchange

Buy Stuff Sell Stuff

Apply Now

This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.
Max. 3 MB. Recommended formats: PDF, RTF, DOC, ODT.

In applying for this vacancy, you agree to our terms and conditions & privacy policy.

  • Do not send personal documents (ie. passport, visa, other ID)
  • Do not send upfront payments in exchange for work
  • Read our safety tips
  • Be safe!