Register or Login to Apply

Help On A Property - Nsw

Drabbe Wollar, NSW, Central Tablelands

Job Description

We are looking for a couple or a single female to help us on our farm. We are a 84 year old couple living on a rural property 50kms from Mudgee, NSW.
The job will consist of helping care for our dogs and puppies, as well as help around the house. Duties include playing, feeding and caring for puppies/dogs. Cleaning out pens, sale of the dog admin (cumputer use), cooking evening meals, light in-house cleaning, shopping, driving to appointment, etc.

Love for dogs and a drivers license is an essential.

In return we offer your own large bedroom, access to wifi, all meals and the use of a separate lounge room if required or the chance to live as one of the family which we enjoy.

We prefer somebody who can stay for three month or longer but shorter stay negotiable. Unfortunalty, this does not count for your second year visa. However it will give you a real outback aussie experience.
We have had 10+ backpakers work for us over the last 5 years, all of which have become part of the family and life-long friends.

For more information please send a message and we will be in contact.

Thank you,
Jill

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Drabbe

Member since: July 2016

Industry:
Farming, Animals & Conservation