Register or Login to Apply

Live In Au Pair Sydney 3.5 Glorious Acres With A Swimming Pool

Fredericks Belrose, Sydney

Job Description

Needed Late August.
Our Au Pair is returning back home and we are looking to find a new addition to our family. My kids are at a wonderful age and finding their own unique personalities - simply a delightful age of 7 and 10. I am a single full time working mother and help in the mornings and after school getting the kids organised. Madeleine goes to a local school and needs to be ready to be walked to school by 8:00 and her brother Julian has a driver take him to school and is collected at 8:00. The day is yours - as long as you love dogs. We have a 9 month old cheeky puppy who needs walking and a bit of love during the day. After school you will need to assist with homework, dinner making and bath for the kids. I leave for work at 7:00 and arrives home at 18:15, except on WED when I work from home. Duties include washing, ironing ,meal preparation and generally tidy up. Need a strong person who can enforce boundaries with the kids. Looking for a weeks handover prior to starting on your own. Applicants need to be interested to stay at least 6 months.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: February 2017