Register or Login to Apply

Demi Pair / Domestic Help Needed On The Upper North Shore Sydney

Kruse North Turramurra, Sydney

Job Description

We are looking for an outgoing, bubbly demi-pair to join our family for a few weeks between the months of July to early September (not necessarily for the whole period though).

We are mainly asking for your help with getting our 3 year old daughter Lexie up and ready for the day ahead in the mornings and some help with dinner/bath time at night as well as some support with housework, such as hoovering and folding washing, etc.

You need to be an animal lover as we also have a dog, Luna. She is a Husky x Golden Retriever and is 4 years old and very loving and needs to go on a walk at least once a day.

All in all we are looking for approx[phone number removed]hours of help in exchange for accommodation as well as breakfast and dinners (we really love cooking!).

The hours of help required are approx. Mo-Thu[phone number removed]am and 5.30 to 6.30 pm and on Fridays[phone number removed]am and maybe some help in the afternoon as my daughter is home that day and not in daycare like all other days. Previous experience with children is an absolute must and it would be great if you have references as well.

Recent Police check is required. Working with children check beneficial also.

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Kruse

Member since: April 2016