Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Oldfield Belrose, Sydney

Job Description

My wonderful host family is looking for their next au pair, as my time is up in Sydney this month.

Start date: Aug 21

Kiddos: Two boys, 5 and almost 7.

Hours: Mon, Tues, Thurs and Fri. So you have Wednesday Saturday and Sunday off.
Monday and Tuesday the 5 year old is home alone and Thursday and Friday both are at school so your hours are mostly before and after school. During the day you may be asked to organize boys room or clothes but you mostly have a lot of free time. The job is very easy!

Pay: Own spacious room/closet/and bathroom. You will go on the weekly shop with the dad and be able to pick out whatever food you want for yourself for the week and you will get $200/week for spending money with the option of occasional babysitting for extra cash!

Location: Belrose

There is a bus stop right outside the house that will take you straight to Wynyard or Town Hall in the city and the family is very sweet to their au pairs and wants you to be happy! They also have dogs, horses, chickens, and snakes so animal lovers are a plus!

Come join this exciting family!

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Oldfield

Member since: August 2017