Register or Login to Apply

Demi-pair (15 Hours Per Week In Exchange For Room And Board)

Stannard Hurlstone Park (near Marrickville/ Dulwich Hill), Sydney

2nd Year Visa Eligible

Job Description

Hello! We are a friendly family in Sydney with two young children (Hugo, 6 and Lola, nearly 4) and Pat, Martin's son and my stepson, who is 20. We live in Hurlstone Park which is a lovely area just 12km from the city or a 25min train trip but close by to great local areas like Newtown, Dulwich Hill and Summer Hill.
We are looking for a Demi Pair to work 15 hours per week in exchange for room and board, all meals, wifi and Netflix. You will have your own lovely room with a beautiful aspect over the park with a TV and Chromecast. We also have a seperate small kitchen area upstairs that is seperate from the downstairs living.
We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible.
We need someone to pick up the children, cook dinner etc 3 afternoons per week as well as a couple of hours one morning and one night each weekend.
This gives you plenty of time to explore beautiful Sydney or pick up other work (we have lots of friends with kids so other opportunities to babysit!)
We are looking for someone mature, friendly and reliable person (non smoker) who has experience looking after children. You must be able to drive and have an excellent driving record.
If this sounds like something you'd be interested in please PM me and we can exchange some more info.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Stannard

Member since: August 2017