Register or Login to Apply

Demi Pair

Guymer Morningside, Brisbane

Job Description

DEMI PAIR POSITION

Accommodation and food in a lovely house with a welcoming Australian family in exchange for home help.

We are looking for our next Demi Pair to come and live with us. We would love to meet a nice capable girl who is available to help at home in the day time so this position would be perfect for someone studying or working in the evenings.

THE FAMILY
Happy, healthy, active and friendly.
Well travelled and very interested in your culture.
Lucy: 4years old, lots of fun and will love you like a big sister.
Sam: 18month old, active, affectionate and curious little boy.
Christine: English teacher and Mum (I can help with your English if you like)
Ben: Engineer, Sailor and Dad.
Weekends spent hiking in the forest, swimming at the beach, sailing or visiting my parents in the country. We take holidays often and you're invited, its a great way to see Australia.

THE HOUSE
Morningside near Seven Hills bushland
Close to the city
Quiet and relaxed, surrounded by nature.
Private, furnished bedroom in a separate part of the house.
Unlimited Wifi
20min walk to train, 10min walk to bus, 10min drive to city, bike available for you.
All food included

YOU
Female
Love playing with kids
Efficient with housework
Available to help in the mornings and some afternoons.
Study or work in the evenings
Start now and stay at least 3months
Intermediate English or higher


YOUR JOB
15hours per week
Light housework
Play with the kids

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Lovely family close to city

Member since: November 2017