Register or Login to Apply

Looking For Au Pair / Demi Pair In Melbourne

Yuen Berwick, Melbourne

Job Description

AU PAIR / DEMI PAIR WANTED

In Melbourne from the beginning of March
2018.

We are a family of 4. We have 2 gorgeous boys, Baxter (4 years) and Jarvis (2 years).
We live in Berwick, in the south eastern suburbs of Melbourne, at the foothills of the beautiful mountains (Dandenong Ranges).
My husband works full-time in our chiropractic home practice, while I work 2 days a week. We will be requiring your help for around 20 hours a week with the possibility of extra hours work in our business and/or house cleaning for more $$.
You’ll be perfect for our family if you:

  • love kids
  • have plenty of positive vibes
  • have a passion for healthy, natural living (or willing to learn)
  • love to get out and about
  • are playful, creative and love to explore (especially in nature)
  • enjoy dance parties (bedroom style), bike races on the deck and pretend coffees
  • happy to do some light cooking and cleaning
  • are a non-smoker
  • won’t settle for a life of mediocrity and are committed to living your best life!

We can offer you:

  • a happy and loving home environment
  • your own room
  • healthy food
  • free chiropractic
  • free wifi
  • the possibility to earn more

We are a very easy-going family and are more than happy to be flexible for the right person. If you are interested in finding out more, we would love to hear from you!

Sarah, Gary, Baxter and Jarvis.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Yuen

Member since: January 2018