Register or Login to Apply

Live In Au-pair Caulfield North

Mrs Caulfield North, Victoria

Job Description

We are looking for an amazing au pair!

I have two gorgeous girls 1.5 and 4.5 years old. They are both very happy and funny kids that love imaginary play, dancing, singing, arts and craft and being active. At home it's just me and the girls.
I have my own business and work in the arts media world.

We live in Caulfield North very close to st Kilda beach, cool restaurants and bars and great shopping.

We are well connected to public transport and live in a leafy suburb of Melbourne about 10km from The cbd. No driving would be required.


We pay a really generous pocket money ($250 for 35 hrs) and Include all food, wifi and Netflix.
You have a separate room at the front of the house. You would share a bathroom with the girls upstairs but there is a toilet downstairs you can use too. Bonus $500 if you stay till end of the agreed contract. We would love someone to stay with us for 6 months (or longer). We would do a trial month period to make sure we were both happy.


We do require a non smoker and our au pair must be able to speak English and of course a real love and patience with children. And someone who is happy to do light house work too . We have a cleaner but need someone to help tidy kitchen and kids area and do laundry etc. Bonus if you enjoy cooking too.

Hours would roughly be:
Monday- Day off
Tuesday 1130 am till 3 or 4pm (looking after the 1.5 year old and tidying house while she sleeps and helping with cooking) + few hours in the evening after 7pm
Wednesday- 2 hours + few hours in the evening
Thursday 1130 am till 3 or 4pm (looking after the 1.5 year old and tidying house while she sleeps and helping with cooking)
Friday- 2 hours
Saturday DAY (OFF) (alternate Sat nights to babysit in the evenings so I can go out approx 3 hours)
Sunday -need flexibility here either morning or afternoon approx 4 hours (and alternative Sunday evenings) approx 3 hours

These hours are definite and we will work out the best too.

Please let me know if this interests you.

If so please answer the following questions:

1. Name
2. Age
3. What country are you from?
4. Tell me about your experience with children to date?
5. Why do you want to be an aupair (have you ever lived with a family before?)?
6. How is your e
6.Are you tidy and organised and happy to help out in the house?
7. Can you cook?
8. What are your favourite TV shows?



Thanks!!
Daniella

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Mrs

Member since: January 2018