Register or Login to Apply

Live In Family Help

family Jamboree heights, Brisbane

Job Description

Hi!

We are a vegetarian family looking for a female to help with domestic and gardening duties in exchange for free accommodation, water, electricity and unlimited internet.

Looking for an approx. 3-4 hours of work a day in return for accomodation.
Some cooking, cleaning and nannying duties and some garden work.

This exchange would suit a backpacker, student or older woman with excellent spoken English communication skills, who is responsible and enjoys to engage with children. We have two boys (6 yr and 11 yr) who love playing lego, bike riding and outdoor activities. You should be a non-smoker and be able to enjoy your own company at home or love getting out and about to explore Brisbane.

Come and experience life with a vegetarian family! Must love children and have a can-do easy going attitude.

Perks include,

Own private bedroom with desk and closet
Unlimited internet access
15mins drive to city.
15mins walk to Large shopping complex (Mt Ommaney)
5mins walk to local shops and public transport.
Plenty of time for trips out or study.

To apply send us a short message introducing yourself and a copy of your CV. The position is not available for couples. Accommodation is available now.

Thanks for your interest! LOOK FORWARD TO MEETING YOU!

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

family

Member since: January 2018

Industry:
Healthcare & Medical