Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Molia Karana downs , Brisbane

Job Description

I am a full time dad to my 11 year old son and im struggling to keep on top of everything. We are looking for someone to come in and give us a bit of help due to my work hours increasing. Help required will be making sure my son wakes up and leaves for school he can practically take care of himself just needs a little help waking up. Also a little help keeping the house tidy we have 2 little french bulldogs that make a bit of a mess. I mainly need someone home because i sometimes need to leave the house to go shopping, gym, staying back at work ect and i cant leave him on his own for to long. Pay will be $200 a week we have wifi, Netflix, stan, pool, chickens and ducks. you will have your own room and bathroom. We are fun and easy guys to get along with. If you have any questions please feel free to ask. Room available around the 20th april possibly sooner just need to get bed ect.

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: March 2018

This employer uses a email account.