Register or Login to Apply

Starting April 2020 Live In Au-pair For 11 Year Old Twin Girls, Big House With Pool, Own Car

Au Pair and Housekeeper needed Clayfield, Brisbane

Job Description

Job starting April[phone number removed]I'm Michelle and I'm a doctor working full-time. My daughters are with their Dad every second weekend.

I need a live-in au pair and housekeeper for after-school care, driving to activities and meal preparation Monday, Wednesday, Thursday Friday afternoons, some night time babysitting and housework/minor gardening at a time convenient to you. Pay is $200 per week for 20 hours. This includes car, accommodation, electricity and internet. You will be responsible for buying your own food. If overtime is $20 per hour.

We live in a big, beautiful house with a pool 6 km from the centre of Brisbane. A car is provided for your use (just an old Toyota Corolla). You have a large bedroom, your own kitchenette area and a bathroom which isn't used by anyone else although it contains the family laundry. We have cats. Female applicants with fluent spoken and written English, and an open drivers license. Please email me for more details.

Postcode: 4011 (Clayfield, Brisbane)

Not a backpacker? That's ok. We accept applications from Australian citizens, permanent residents, international students as well as working holiday visa holders. If you are qualified for this position, please register and apply via the form below.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Au Pair and Housekeeper needed

Member since: June 2018