Register or Login to Apply

***free Room Close To Beach Including Meals And All Bills***

Fourie Kallaroo, Perth

Job Description

Free Room close to beach including meals and all bills-females only
We are making available a lovely furnished double room in our large house very close to the beach including meals and all bills. The room comes with free wi-fi, netflix and TV, a study desk and laptop if required. Instead of charging rent we would like some assistance with taking care of our 2 girls and household. We live 5 minutes’ walk from the beach in the northern suburbs of Perth, 25km from Perth CBD. We are close to public transport and Whitfords shopping centre.

We are a happy family of 4, mum, dad, and 2 girls aged 4 and 2. We are looking for an energetic, loving and trustworthy female to join us in our home and just help out like a big sister or aunt normally would.

Our daughters are happy, loving, energetic little girls and go to day care most days.

We would love for you to be part of daily family life. This means having meals and laughs together. It also means you will help with some day-care drop offs and pick-ups, some of the family meal preparations, some of the general house cleaning and a small amount of ad hoc babysitting here and there.

The room we are making available is private and completely on one side of our large house, with windows that look out to the leafy garden and swimming pool. On the same side of the house is your own private newly renovated bathroom (the girls also bath there). You can have access to the family car and even a scooter if you are adventurous! A driver’s license is essential to help with kids transport.

We have previously enjoyed hosting several au-pairs as live-in nannies but with the kids now a bit older and in day-care most of the time we don’t really require that much assistance anymore so a working person or student could be a perfect fit. Our previous au pairs are happy to have a chat if you would like a reference and find out what it’s like to live with us.

If you feel this would be a good fit for you, please do get in touch so that we can arrange for a meet-up. We are looking for the right fit and long(ish) term commitment, not just a couple of months. As stated above we are looking for a female, happy, warm-hearted, energetic person that is filled with kindness and has a very responsible and mature personality. Must be non-smoker.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Fourie

Member since: July 2018