Register or Login to Apply

Live In Demi-pair For Sunny Townsville

The Allen Family Townsville, Townsville

Job Description

Demi-pair position - Everything included, no pocket money.

We are looking for someone to live-in. I don't need you to do 38 hours for me so there is plenty of time off.
You would have your own bedroom that has a TV, wifi, fan, air-con and storage. You also get sole use of the main bathroom.
Our house is close to the beach and even closer to the city. We have a pool that you can use anytime.
I cook almost every night.
We are looking for someone to do about 20 hours of child care while I work from home.
You will almost always have weekends off.
You can use your free time to do what you like and if you want to get a job outside caring for Parker I can probably help with that.
Parker is very active so taking him for outings is great! Some house duties will also be done mostly outside of the hours you have Parker. Maybe a couple per week hours maximum.
We believe in respectful parenting and attachment parenting so if you are willing to learn how to babywear and are willing to sometimes let Parker sleep on you on the couch for his daytime nap then we may be a match.
If you would like to find out more, please get in touch.
Feel free to ask any questions.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

The Allen Family

Member since: July 2018

Description:
We live in North Queensland, Townsville. It's a beachside town in the tropics. It's never really cold here. At the moment it's whale watching season.
We are a family of 3. Myself, my husband Bill and our almost 1 year old, Parker. We have two dogs and love the outdoors. We live in sunny North Queensland.
Bill works full time and we spend most weekends getting out, doing family things. There is usually something on, a market, a festival, an open day at an animal re-homing farm, sculpture art by the beach.
During the week I usually take Parker to the part to meet up with other mums and their kids. We go to free events like messy play at our library or use or annnual pass to go visit the aquarium.
I need a couple of days a week to work on my from home business.

Industry:
Other