Register or Login to Apply

Garden Help

Janine ODonnell Peachester, Sunshine Coast

Job Description

Having recently moved into a beautiful established 4 Br house & garden on 1.75 acres - I am looking to set up a retreat space for weekend workshops, classes & therapies. Just wanting some casual help particularly in the garden - weeding, raking leaves etc. in exchange for full board for a week-10 days. Ideal for 1-2 people wanting a relaxed, quiet space. Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers Janine

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Janine ODonnell

Member since: August 2018

Description:
I have recently moved into an established 4 Br home & grounds on 1.75 acres. I want to use the space as a self care/development retreat for small groups as well as classes & individual therapies.
I am offering full board for a week/10 days to 1 or 2 people in exchange for some garden assistance/tidy up.
The property is situated at Peachester (near Beerwah on the lower Sunshine Coast Hinterland close also to Woodford folk festival). It is a quiet serene area up a mountain with it’s own stream (resident ducks & platypus). A well presented home with all mod cons.
Need 1 or 2 people + around last week September or 1st week October to tidy gardens & outdoors - weeding, raking etc

Industry:
Other