Register or Login to Apply

Household Help

Hinton Family Teesdale, Geelong

Job Description

We are looking for a tidy animal lover to join our household. Female only sorry - due to past experience I'm just not comfortable.

In exchange for food and board (your own room and bathroom primarily your own), I am looking for someone to help feed and entertain our dogs from around 4pm each weekday before my partner arrives home. Horse experience would be a bonus and you would be welcome to either have your own horse on the property or use mine if you enjoy riding.
A little general tidying and assisting me with cooking would also be appreciated.

There are many shops in Bannockburn not far away, and plenty of jobs in Geelong (20 min drive). Happy to assist in trying to find work for right person. May be able to source a car if you do not have one, though maintaining insurance would be your own responsibility.

Looking for someone to start around January sometime, flexible on dates.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Hinton Family

Member since: November 2018

Description:
Couple in our late 20s who own a 17 acre property in Teesdale.
Open, fun loving, friendly.
Love our dogs but working full time means limited time to spend with them, hence looking for assistance.

Industry:
Administration & Office Support