Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair In Sydney

Riley West Ryde, New South Wales

2nd Year Visa Eligible

Job Description

End of July start. We are looking for a female, English speaking au pair to look after our two sons. Our boys are 4 and 2.5 years old. Our eldest son goes to preschool 3 days a week and our 2 year old is at home and will start day are 1-2 days a week in August. I work four days a week and my husband studies/works 5 days. I do mostly day shifts however there are some afternoon shifts occasionally during the week and weekend night shifts also, mostly you will have your weekends free however there will be occasional weekend and evening. If you wish there will be additional babysitting on the weekends for extra pocket money. A drivers license is required as you will have access to a car as you will be required to take our eldest to and from school on the three days he has school. Some household duties cleaning, washing will be required and cooking the evening meal is required so some basic cooking skills are essential. Must have a valid visa, police check and flexibility in the hours that you work per week. We will be generous in the pocket money provided. My sister lives on a rural property and there is the possibility of obtaining second year visa by completeing work on their rural property.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: December 2018

Family of four looking for an Au Pair