Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Needed For 2 Daughters - Gold Coast

Schwall Runaway Bay, Gold Coast

Job Description

We are a friendly family living in Gold Coast looking for a warm, fun and caring live-in Au Pair to join our family and take care of our delightful 2 daughters , 3.5 years old and 6 year old.

Both our girls are at school / kindy 5 days / week.

You main responsibility will include :
+ School drop off in the morning
+ In the afternoon : School pick up , help the oldest one with her homework / assignment, play with the little one. Help the girls for dinner , clean up , bath , get ready for bed.
+ Some minor household chores such as preparing girls lunchboxes / snacks , girls laundry / girls clothes fold up, tidying play room, preparing dinner from time to time, house tidying.

During the day on weekdays , is your free time. However, will be requiring you to work few hours on Sat as well but Sunday is your day off.

Our home is well located in the gated community, with great facilities and beautiful lanscape not far from the beach , within walking distant to the shopping centre and with the bus station conveniently located just at in front of our complex.


What you will get in return are :

+You will have your own room + All Meals
+ Our house has pool so you can enjoy it anytime.
+ free wifi and internet, meals ,
+ PLUS the weekly pay (depending to your experience)

The position is for a minimum of 4 months. Holding a driving license is a requirement and French Speaking is a big Plus.

Please include references and a resume, police checks if possible, and mention if you have a driving license, first aid and any child care/early childhood educational experience.

If you love children and being part of a welcoming family please make contact with us by the contact form provided.

Cheers
Mathilda, Aliyah , May and Martin Schwall

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Schwall

Member since: June 2014

Description:
We are a family of 4. My hisband is half French hlaf Luxembourg and I am Thai. We have 2 lovely daughters who is 6 and 3.5 years old. We are easy going people, love good food and travelling.

Industry:
Other