Register or Login to Apply

Looking For A Warm, Caring Male Or Female Au Pair To Start As Soon As Possible

Murton COOMA, New South Wales

Job Description

Hi Everyone,

We are looking for an au pair to join our small family as soon as possible. We live in a rural town called Cooma, in NSW. It's a beautiful town, only one hour from the snowy mountains (for skiing and snowboarding) and lake Jindabyne (for wakeboarding and swimming), just an hour to the Canberra (the capital city) for shopping, and 2.5 hours to the saphire coast for beaches.

We are a young, easy going, but professional family who work. We can give you your own room, tv, full board, food, and wifi. We also have netflix, will give you a car to use, and $260 pocket money per week.

We have one child. She's 11 months old, and not quite walking yet. Your duties will be ordinary childcare duties. E.g. playing with her, feeding her, putting her to sleep, taking her out and about to the park and playgroup. We are ideally hoping for someone that can do 6 to 12 months, about 30 to 38 hours per week, 8 hours a day. We are flexible and negotiable.

If we are the right fit and you decide to stay longer than six months, we will include a bonus ski pass for the ski season.

If you think you might be interested, please get in touch with the following:
Brief resume of childcare experience
two references that we can call and speak with
A current police check
Photos or video and a family host letter

Thank you! We look forward to hearing from you.

Amanda, Richie and Charlie

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Murton

Member since: January 2019

Industry:
Other