Register or Login to Apply

Nanny

Bazoobi Avalon, Sydney

Job Description

I'm a Dad with two kids (a girl 6 and a boy 4). My partner is overseas for six months working. I'm currently home-schooling the kids in between taking them out of social activities like swimming lessons etc. I'm basically looking for someone (or a couple) to keep an eye on the kids while I do office work on my business each day (phone calls and computer editing) and maybe go for a run every now and then. We're a clean living easy going family living in a fun summer house near plenty of beaches. You'll have your own room and bathroom. To check me out go to Gary the goat on FB.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Bazoobi

Member since: January 2019

Description:
I'm a bloke living in a cute house near the beach in Avalon, NSW with my two kids, Maya (6) and Eden (4). My partner is Japan working. I home school my kids each day, try and eat well and do lots of activities with my kids each day like swimming, bike riding. I'm basically looking for someone to give me about three hours a day to do some work (phone calls and computer work) and maybe go for a swim. While I'm doing this I basically just want them to keep an eye on the kids - who are very cruisey. If you look up Gary the goat online. I'm the bloke who used to travel around Australia with him