Register or Login to Apply

Live In Au Pair

Ruiz Heidleberg, Melbourne

Job Description

Hi live in Au Pairs,

HEIDELBERG - VIC
SHORT OR LONG TERM

I am an experienced host and single mum of 3 girls, a 10 year old and identical twin 6 year olds . All 3 girls attend school Monday - Friday. I generally do school drop off and pick up however the school is within walking distance should you be required to drop off or pick up on the rare occasion.

We are situated in a northern suburb of Melbourne approximately 14 kilometres from the CBD. Everything is within walking distance and you are not required to have a drivers licence.

I am looking for a committed and flexible au pair that can join our all girl family and can ideally commit for a minimum of 3 months, I am also happy to have someone stay for longer or shorter period.

You do not need to have previous au pair experience however you must be responsible, flexible, kind, patient and loving.

You will need to be up by 7am on school days to help all 3 girls to get ready for school and also assist them after school. You will be free Monday - Friday between 9am usually until 4pm, occasionally it might be 3.30pm if I am unable to pick up the girls . Additionally you will be free a minimum of 2 weeknights from 8.45pm until 7am the following morning and sme free time over the weekend, this will be negotiated based around my commitments. During school holidays you will be required to assist throughout the day.

You will be required to assist with their meal preparation, playing with them, making their beds, bathing, washing their clothes, assisting them with dressing, homework, outings, putting them to bed and generally tiding up after them. The girls can also do lots of things by themselves.

We have 2 train stations that are within walking distance, approximately a 10 minute walk, a bus stop which is a 2 minute walk and it only takes approximately 25 minutes to get to the city by train.

Ideally you will be able to commence prior to the 15th November, 2019 so that our lovely au pair can show you what needs to be done. We have a good routine that is simple for anyone to take over and I can also show you what needs to be done.

You will have your own room with a queen size bed, unlimited wi fi, meals and pocket money. Plus you may be eligible for a performance based bonus if you stay longer than 3 months.

We have recently added a girl puppy dog to our family who is full of energy!

Please note that this is a live in au pair role, do not apply if you are interested in a live out role.

Only female au pair will be considered.

If you’re interested send message me.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Ruiz

Member since: February 2019

Industry:
Other