Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Melbourne - 6 Month Commitment

Markis Essendon, Melbourne

Job Description

We are a fun loving, caring family looking for our next au-pair for 6 months to start ASAP. We have three children aged 4, 2 and 11 months. Our kids are happy and loving so please only apply if you are empathetic and love children. Our eldest attends kinder, the 2 year old goes to daycare on Mondays, you would therefore only be looking after 1 or 2 children at a time. Duties include drop off, pick up, attending playgroup, swimming next door, playing, reading, bathing, dressing and preparing light kids meals. The children love the outdoors and are active. Both hubby and I work full time, part time so need someone to start when bub wakes up, around 7am. Tuesday and Wednesday will be long days but on the other days you will finish by 5pm. All our au pairs have loved their stay with us, you are welcome to speak with them. We are currently renting in a very large older style property but will be moving soon. In our current home your room (a modern extension) is huge with it’s own access and private bathroom, fully furnished, heaps of storage, tv, phone, Netflix, Foxtel, wifi etc. You will have access to a car, lovely cooked meals, food, a warm, loving and inclusive family, very generous pay, approx 10km from the cbd with a tram direct to the city at the end of our street and train closely located. We are also close to the airport. Everything is located within a block or two of our house so driving is not necessary. We really need someone who is a morning person, very reliable, on time, and not on their iPhone all day (we really want someone to interact with our little ones). We will do everything to make your stay comfortable and pleasant and you will be well remunerated. 6 month commitment only. Look forward to hearing from you.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Markis

Member since: August 2018