Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair / Live In Nanny (close To St Kilda Beach)

Zohar Caulfield North, Melbourne

Job Description

Hi!

Looking for long term au pair (ie. 6-9 months)

We are looking for a fun, energetic au pair/nanny to join our family end of April.

We are a fun, happy, family of 4, with two young boys aged 7 months and 4 years. The children are fun, friendly and inquisitive. The 4 year old enjoys going to the park, playing make believe games, and anything superhero related. The baby is super smiley and happy.

We live in a beautiful, large house in North Caulfield near to St Kilda, 7km from the CBD, and close to trams, buses and trains. Lots of amazing coffee shops, restaurants and shopping is close by.

We offer a beautiful room, with your own en-suite. You will have a queen sized bed, tv, wifi in your room, plus access to a car. We will provide generous weekly ‘pocket money’ for your time.

Responsibilities include morning breakfast, getting ready, kinder drop offs and pick ups, and dinner/bath time help. Occasional evening or weekend babysitting. Additional help during the day with the baby to be discussed. Assistance with tidying toys and laundry also expected. I expect around 35 hours per week of work. You will have plenty of time to enjoy Melbourne and the surrounds.

Previous child care experience, non-smoker and a drivers license are a must.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Andrea

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Zohar

Member since: December 2018