Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair

Jones Padbury, Perth

Job Description

I am looking for our fifth au pair! I have two boys (in January they will be 4 years old and 16 months old). Our 4 year old will go to pre primary 5 days a week from February and our 16 month old would be your primary responsibility. I work from home most of the time but I am looking for someone with experience with babies.
A first aid certificate and drivers licence is preferred. Plus we have a boxer dog so you need to be a dog lover.

There are some other parts to the role (like school drop off and some dog walking) but you will get lots of time off during baby nap time and almost all weekends off.

We live near the beach and close to public transport so you can easily get into the city.

The position is live in so you will have your own modern room with a queen bed and only share the bathroom with the kids.

Our current au pair will be leaving around the end of January so looking for someone to join as close to then as possible - minimum 3 months but preferably 6 months.

If you are looking to join a busy family and love little boy cuddles then this is the job for you - and we would love to hear from you! Please note we are only looking for female applicants.

  This job vacancy was been posted over 40 days ago, but is still active and currently accepting new applications.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Jones

Member since: April 2019