Register or Login to Apply

June Asap Start Easy Au Pair Role Sydney Every Weekend Is A Long Weekend

Au pair host Beaumont, Sydney

Job Description

Interested?? Whatsapp
Text Beaumont to +61459520644

Pay $250 per week, PLUS Completion bonus $$$
We are looking for an au pair to join our family for 2 full days a week to look after our curious 5 year old (in June) twins. School drop off and pickup other 2 days.

Weve already had 5 au pairs and we love it! You will not be treated as an employee and we cant wait to meet you. Theres a good network of au pairs in the area and our current au pair has a really busy social calendar:)

Every weekend is a long weekend giving you lots of time to travel
Start date June 2019.


Our family lives in a lovely modern 4 bed 2.5 bathroom house with a backyard. Ducted air conditioning for summer days; and heating for winter. We have a reserve and a park on our doorstep.

Dad works full time at a bank in Risk and mum works 4 days/week as an Accountant. We moved to Australia nearly 3 years ago. Our au pair has the benefit of experiencing both the South African and Australian culture. We love to have a braai(bbq) on a weekend/during the holidays. We are a meat eating family except pork.

Twin one -Grace loves to sing, dance and paint. We have a piano too if you’d like to play.
Twin two- Isaiah loves to play with his cars and blocks. They both love jumping on the trampoline, baking, going to the beach and visiting the wildlife park.

If you love going for walks, jogging and cycling, this is a great neighborhood for that. You are welcome to use my bike and helmet , of course. We are situated within easy walking distance of the Sydney city Express buses which takes about 30minutes to the city.There are great shopping centres
nearby with coffee shops, restaurants, fitness centre, cinema etc. If you enjoy outdoors and a little exercise, you could easily walk/cycle there. Alternatively you could hop on the bus to be there in minutes.

The bus transport system is great and affordable. High speed trains are expected by june this year with the train station walking distance from our home.

We would welcome our au pair to join us for meals and relax with us if she chooses. We also value the cultural exchange and would love to hear more about you and your country. If you wish to sometimes cook dishes from your home country, thats an added bonus. Of course, if you prefer your quiet time, that’s your choice too.

Unfortunately we dont have pets.
Expectations
Your schedule-
Monday +Tues take care of kids
Wed +Thurs: school drop off 8:30am then - Fetch kids at 5pm.
1 hour of light house work per day-
like kids laundry and vacuuming.

YOU ARE FREE
Thurs night til Monday morning so if you want to hop on a plane to Brisbane/Melbourne as examples you can make the most of being in this beautiful country.

The best fit for our family will be somebody who is energetic, cheerful, patient, tidy, reliable and genuinely loves kids.

You will have your own bright sunny room with queen size bed, bathroom, built in cupboards, unlimited wifi, Netflix and access to the family car.

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.

Au pair host

Member since: May 2018