Register or Login to Apply

Au Pair Needed For End Of July

Curley Cloncurry, Queensland

Job Description

Are you looking for an outback experience where you are accommodated in a lovely new unit? Need a break from backpacking and want to settle for a little while?

I am seeking a female Au pair who is honest, non-smoking, has excellent English and a manual driver’s license. To assist in looking after my twin girls (4 years) and on occasion my son (6yrs), however, he is at school.
This position involves working about 35-40hrs per week. We are a very flexible and accommodating family.

The girls attend kindy 3 days a week. On one of the days while the girls are at kindy I will require you to do some housework and cooking, so some experience in cooking and cleaning would be great.
As I said we provide a lovely new unit in town for you to live in (see photos attached), as well as wifi, a car/fuel for use around town (not needed but would be of benefit if you have your own car to go exploring on days off) and $400 cash per week.
Start date would be during the last week of July 2019. However, we can be flexible with the start date. We will assist in the cost of traveling to us from Brisbane or Townsville. Would need you to stay for at least 3 months
We are also open to having a partner/friend stay in the accommodation as well.
If you would like an outback experience and if this position is of interest please message telling me about yourself and your previous work history including experience with children.
Looking forward to hearing from you!

Login or Register to Apply Online

Not already a member? Register for free and create your online resume to apply. If you are already registered or have applied for a vacancy before, you can login below.


Member since: November 2017